Glamour Mom

Nope, I’m not talking about this line of nursing attire.

Since arriving home from work and daycare pick-up, I have:

  • Been spit up on so much that it soaked through my jeans and got my undies wet
  • Changed such a messy diaper that I had to give Boopsie a “bootie bath” in the bathroom sink
  • Cleaned up cat puke from three locations in the house
  • Attempted to change cat litter only to discover that there’s not enough fresh litter to appropriately fill the box
  • Spent 20 minutes bailing icy cold water out of our utility sink so I could spend another 20 minutes up to my elbows in the remaining cold water to try and clear a clog out of the pipe
  • Plus dishes, laundry, etc.

When did my life get so glamorous??

 

Leave a comment

Filed under poop

Leave a Reply

